2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5232 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5232 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

wei, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
good location, value for money
good location. value for money
Good and comfortable. Good service from staff. Though the water pressure from the shower head is not big enough.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YIXUE, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
Lived up to expectations
Location, Comfort and Service
We chose this hotel upon a relative's recommendation. The place is close to a metro station, is clean (though a tad small) and the service is excellent. For the avid walkers, this hotel is just a turn into Nathan Road - and you can walk up and down for food/ shopping/ everything else. If not, the metro station is just a couple minutes' walk and you are practically connected to any part of the city.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anti, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Esther, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sung, Hong Kong
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Comment on Cityview Hotel
location, location, location
I think the location is the only reason to choose this hotel, you can walk to the center of MK or MTR station within 5 mins, but the price is not very attractive, and the room is just too small which I don't think it should rated as 4 star.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hui, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money,
Room Size, Location and Friendfly staff
Location of hotel is excellent, room size is quite reasonable as most hong kong hotels room size is rather small. Toilet size is quite alright too. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money. I will definitely come back to stay at this hotel.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lay, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Good location
Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohb, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Comfortable But Expensive
Location; no fuss; quite
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tan, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alexis, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :