Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5128 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5128 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Ng F., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

Tan H., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

CHUA Z., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

Choon T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016

Theresa W., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016

Joo T., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Phakkhaphon S., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Thomas C., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Shuo F., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Guang K., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016