Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5128 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5128 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

siew T., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2012
Good
Location
Good location
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2015

Michelle L., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2015

wong N., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2015
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2015

Chau M., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Friendly staff with smile
Convenient location, friendly staff, good Chinese food
The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. I've enjoyed the stay and in particular the Chinese food there.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2015

Olivia L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
Good without the hiccup
Good location with 3-min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and many eateries in the vicinity. Glad that the sudden hiccup with the toilet occurred only on the last night before check-out.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015

Eric H., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Pleasure stay at CityView
Location, price and courtesy
Proportion to what you paid, very professional staffing
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015

chandrashekhar L., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2015
rooms are very small-not a value for money.
location
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015

Karen L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Accessible hotel. value for money
location
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015

Ang L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Good
Clean,accessible, good service
It was a good stay at this hotel in yau ma tei subway exit Waterloo is just next to the hotel. Hotel is clean, hk hotels are usually small but we did have a corner room which was slightly bigger. It's value for money, temple street is just a stone throw away where good food are!
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2015

NICHOLAS S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
decent stay
location, service, cleanliness
staffs are quite unfriendly but good enough. location is awesome. 5min walk to MTR
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2015