Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5124 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5124 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Linda L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2015

Kok T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015

Shaari H., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015

Yong-Khiang K., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015

Surash R., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
nice location
Shopping and proxmitiy near mongkok
Not bad. Affordable despite being close to MTR and MongKok area. Ladies market is just around the hotel location. Room was pleasant. Only negative was the swimming pool and other facilities that is offered in the website. These are not really in the hotel but in the adjacent YMCA building and shared by public.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015

Panajiotis K., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Location is awesome. Shopping. Transport.
It's very near the MTR yau ma tei.
The stay itself was so-so. Rooms were run down. And smells old.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2015

Heng G., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Gd service
Staff,location,room condition
Near MTR and close with Mongkok, night u can walk out to night market... Staff very nice and helpful, will teach you how to walk out also...
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2015

Lee P., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Good location
Good location, walking distance to MTR for a minute!
I feel happy to stay here, room is clean and staff are very nice.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2015

kin C., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Nice Stay
Nice staff, good location, clean room
Nice staff, good location, clean room
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2015

ABU K., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Good location, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff & conform
This is 5th time i stay in this hotel, I like the location and near Yau ma di MRT station.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015