2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5232 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5232 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Min, Singapour
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2015
Simple, Typical Hong Kong Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Simple
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2015

Wing, Portugal
Voyageur seul
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
The Cityview Hotel
Good
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2015

Chwee, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Value for money
Good location, good service and cheap
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable stay. Value for money.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015

Ching, Malaisie
Couple
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Great location!
Location, cleanliness
It's my second visit to hk and second stay for the hotel. We choosing back this hotel due to the great location just beside the Mrt exit. We reach at 8am in the morning but we only able to check in at 1.30pm. We initially stay at the economy plus with bath tub but they upgraded us to deluxe with no bath tub which I am not reli happy for that and the room is so damn small. But after that they upgraded us to the deluxe with bath tub and big room. We are happy for that. It's pleasant stay here and I found the disgusting Aunty who took a lot of breakfast and using her hand to carry the vege in the morning is still staying there after 2 years and I got no idea who is that. Thanks
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015

Chartchai, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Good location
Convenience, cleanliness, comfortable
Pleasant!
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2015

Wee, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2015
Comfortable & Convenient.
The location is near to MTR. The hotel is quite comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2015

Sharon, Philippines
Groupe
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Will definitely stay again in The Cityview
Location, Clean/Comfy room, Accomodating Staff
The staff were accomodating & nice. Our room was even upgraded to a Suite. Room was clean, beds were comfy, wifi connection was good, and ofcourse, location is very convenient for tourists. Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night market. Hope they had a weighing scale for our luggages though. We will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2015

Yoke, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
slow checkin
near mtr
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015

Zhenqun, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
oK
Y
M
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015

PUNG, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Value for Money
Cleanliness , location near to the MTR, walking distance to shopping street
Apart for long check in period, i had a great stay experience with city view hotel. the long waited seen worthwhile as hotel upgraded my stay to deluxe room. And second surprised is i got complementary Fresh Basket of the fruit from hotel on the third day , it was really glad and happy to seen especially after long hour meeting outside. Many thanks for the kindness thought. well it will be my priority choice if returning to HK.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :