2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5232 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5232 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Cheng, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value of money & a enjoyable stay. Will stay here again on the next visit
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cheng, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value for money & a good stay
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kwan, Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ENG, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

AIZATULHUDA, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

AFIDA, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Teck, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jia, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

kanokwan, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Han, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :