2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5242 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5242 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Iris, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LAP, Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Iris, Singapour
Groupes
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
clean hotel at great location
location, cleanliness and staff
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TAN, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wu, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

James, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique Plus
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Si, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alfie, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique - Chambre double ou twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anita, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sheryl, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :