2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5250 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5250 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Hisashi, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hisashi, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Angelia, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Theresa, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ngie, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

margaretta, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siong, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chin, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Daniel, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yeow, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Economique Plus
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :