2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5232 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5232 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Angelia, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Theresa, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ngie, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

margaretta, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siong, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chin, Singapour
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Daniel, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yeow, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Economique Plus
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shiao, Singapour
Groupe
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Iris, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :