2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5232 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5232 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

William, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Familiale (2 lits doubles et 2 lits simples)
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

Tsang, Hong Kong
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

Serene, Singapour
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015

HOCK, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015

Aliah, Singapour
Groupe
Economique Plus
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2015

Koh, Singapour
Groupe
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2015

Sirikamon, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2015

lim, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Familiale (2 lits doubles et 2 lits simples)
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2015

Kong, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great location with friendly staff
Clean, close to MTR station, friendly staff
The Cityview Hotel is right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station at Exit A2. Its central location makes many places accessible such as Temple street night market, Mongkok shopping areas. There is a mobile phone provided to tourists with useful functions such as local calls and travel info app for free.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2015

Maria, Philippines
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
The room was incredibly small
Location only
Not pleasant. The room Given to us was not cleaned. I had an allergic rhinitis attack.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :