2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5242 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5242 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

WEI, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

Choy, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

linda, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

Thew, Malaisie
Groupes
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2016

JIAWEN, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2016

TECK, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2016

Bryan, Singapour
Groupes
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

Chua, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Fu, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Lee, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :