Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5124 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5124 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

TIAN T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
i like my stay in Cityview hotel
location, room cleanliness and staff politeness
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2015

Ho M., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Great
Convenient, near mtr., friendly staff
Great. Will stay in this again on next visit.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015

Hisashi S., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015

Hisashi S., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015

Angelia L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015

Theresa L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015

Ngie L., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015

margaretta H., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2015

Siong L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2015

Chin M., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015