Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5132 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5132 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Chris M., Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

Huat E., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

Paula H., Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

WONG T., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

Wunna H., Myanmar (Birmanie)
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

shah K., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

Teo Y., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

HOO N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

ROSALIND W., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

Kuan L., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
Good location for our Hong Kong business visit.
Good location, near subway station, near Nathan road.
The room is ok but very very small.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015