2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5250 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5250 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

sian, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yishi, Singapour
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SEE, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

marlene, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale (2 lits doubles et 2 lits simples)
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jessica, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Economique Plus
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

christine, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HUP, Singapour
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cheng, Singapour
Couple
Economique Plus
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jenny, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :