2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5250 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5250 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Jaedon, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Paul, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Christina, Singapour
Groupe
Economique - Chambre double ou twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015

Ming, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015

Ming, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Economique Plus
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015

Wai, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

wen, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

yenny, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2015

Jenny, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2015

sian, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :