2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5236 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5236 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Caleb, Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Lily, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Shee, Singapour
Couples
Premier
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Jacintha, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Tzjiun, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Premier Double ou Twin
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Jose, Espagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

TAN, Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Woan, Malaisie
Groupes
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

CHAI, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016

WEI, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :