2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5261 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5261 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Victoria, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

Fanny, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

ANTHONY, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015

Christina, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2015

Wan, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

Chin, Malaisie
Groupes
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

Noelle, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

Joanna, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

bernard, États-Unis
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

thitivajj, Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
good location place for shopping, dining, and MTR
location is great, cost of living is cheap, and 24h dining area
first of all, staff service is great. If they cannot find your correct room, they will upgrade room to us (this time upgrade to premiere room). Secondly, location is superb since only 2 min walk to MTR Yaumatei and 10 min walk to lady market and temple street market Living cost is cheap compared with tsim tsa tsui or causeway bay
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :