2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5252 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5252 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Jenifer, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Good location
Location location location
Good
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jenifer, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Economique Plus
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Daniel, Singapour
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LIM, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Victoria, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fanny, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ANTHONY, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christina, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wan, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chin, Malaisie
Groupe
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :