2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5242 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5242 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Phyllis, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2016

tatming, Hong Kong
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
good
good
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2016

Charles, Singapour
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

ngoc, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

SHEAN, Singapour
Couple
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2016

Elicia, Singapour
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2016

Yi-Shan, Taïwan
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016

Leong, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Soedarto, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

LIANGDE, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
great location
location
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :