2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5261 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5261 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

kwai, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2016

Fum, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2016

Lee, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Economique Plus
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2016

Lee, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Economique
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Great hotel to stay especially with young kid
Near MRT, good service and near shopping areas
Hotel give us free upgrade... staff are friendly and helpful...
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2016

SAMUTR, Thaïlande
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Hotel with easy to commute
Nice new room, Free shuttle to HK/KW station, Close to Yau Ma Tei/MTR station
Satisfied
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2016

janet, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Good accommodation, good location near mtr
location is good, price reasonable, customer is good
The front desk staff is friendly and able to answer our enquiry. They just upgraded our room automate.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2016

Kim, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016

Wanxuan, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016

Deniece, Singapour
Groupes
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Convenient Location, Value for Money
Location, Helpful Staff, Many Places to Eat Nearby
This is my second stay at The Cityview. The Superior room was well-equipped with amenities and bed were cozy. This is a large improvement from our experience 2 years ago, when the TV in the old wing was old and had limited channels. As we got upgraded to a Superior room, we had more space for our luggage. The MTR station is located closely on both the left and right side of the entrance. There are convenience stores nearby and on the main street, there are fast food, restaurants, shops to buy local food.
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016

Wenxiong, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Great location
Good location with convenience of good food and shopping nearby, plus MTR just steps away
Was a short overnight stay this time in HK, but had always stayed in Cityview whenever I'm in HK. Pros: Has great location and also convenience of the direct airport express (train to Kowloon station and take shuttle bus K5), taking less than 1hr from airport to hotel, be it rain or shine. It's steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, steps away from In's Point (toys' heaven) and 5mins walk away from Ladies Market. Lots of food options in the area as well. Cons: Not really a major prob, but the economy room is small (as with most hotels in HK), esp the toilet. But still enough for 2 luggage bags to be placed open on the floor with some walking space. Will recommend to upgrade to a next class of rooms if space is a major concern.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :