Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5129 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5129 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

Ming F., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Excellent locatikn
Hotel is a bit old but still ok, room is reasonably big, near to mtr
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015

Cholarit K., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Great hotel in the Center of the City
Location, Airport Shuttle Service, Value for Money
It was a great stay. The hotel is right at the train station where we can go anywhere. There are lots of shops around so we can get most of our things easily, including sim cards, toiletries and snack for the nights. The hotel is up to the standard. It was clean and equipped.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2015

Jenifer L., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Good location
Location location location
Good
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015

Jenifer L., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015

Daniel S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015

LIM K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015

Victoria L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

Fanny W., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

ANTHONY K., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015

Christina Y., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2015