2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5262 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5261 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Edward, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016

Michael, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique Plus
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2016

KATHERINE, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Good
Near to MRT, Clean & very convenient
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2016

Ou, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Good location and valued for money
Near mtr and place to eat
Overall good experience but during winter is very cold in the room as there is no heater.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

Sukun, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Overall rating
Location is very convenient for MRT.
Overall is very good. The free mobile phone for local call & internet usage is impressive. Point to improve is the Check-in which guests have to stand waiting in line. May be using queuing card and providing seat for guests while waiting is another option. Also, I request for 0.5 HR early check-in in the reservation but is not available. It would better to be able to provide. The staff did not even check anything and adhere to 14:00 hrs room Check-in standard. In fact it is just 20 mins early when I check-in.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

BEE, Malaisie
Groupes
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Convenient
Location is excellent,walking distance to MTR and Kowloon city area. Free Airport Express bus to hotel and pick up from hotel to Kowloon City Station that I am able check-in at the city. Don't hv to bring luggage to airport. My booking include breakfast but the foods only have limited choice. Suggest go out to eat as there are Lots of foods and restaurants nearby.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2016

Rona, Malaisie
Couples
Economique Plus
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2016

Pei, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2016

Ho, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2016

Cai, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale (2 lits doubles et 2 lits simples)
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :