2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5232 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5232 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Ho, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2016

Cai, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale (2 lits doubles et 2 lits simples)
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2016

kwai, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2016

Fum, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2016

Lee, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Economique Plus
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2016

Lee, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Economique
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Great hotel to stay especially with young kid
Near MRT, good service and near shopping areas
Hotel give us free upgrade... staff are friendly and helpful...
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2016

SAMUTR, Thaïlande
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Hotel with easy to commute
Nice new room, Free shuttle to HK/KW station, Close to Yau Ma Tei/MTR station
Satisfied
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2016

janet, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Good accommodation, good location near mtr
location is good, price reasonable, customer is good
The front desk staff is friendly and able to answer our enquiry. They just upgraded our room automate.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2016

Kim, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016

Wanxuan, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :