2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5236 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5236 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Ee, Singapour
Couple
Premier
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Foo, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

wee, Singapour
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wendy, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Economique - Chambre double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Seg, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Premier Triple
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jessica, Singapour
Groupe
Economique
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Siew, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christina, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

tan, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Caleb, Canada
Voyageur d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :