Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5124 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5124 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

Christine L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Strategic location, friendly service
Location, customer service, comfort
There is a shuttle bus provided that goes directly to the hotel - which was perfect. Check-in was smooth, when we entered the room was quite disappointed to see that it is small (as u can expected with Hong Kong hotels) - but nonetheless, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is strategic - nearby eateries, and within walking distance to shopping area. Will definitely come back here for our next trip!
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015

SWEE L., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015

Alexandra L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

SWEE L., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

Sriram N., Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2015

Alan T., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Kellyn K., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Ann N., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Vironica V., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Norazliza A., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015