2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5236 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5236 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Dean, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2016

Siah, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016

Jia, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Avis déposé le 28 février 2016

Jia, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Avis déposé le 28 février 2016

Wen, Singapour
Groupes
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2016

yen, Malaisie
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
clean
nice
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016

Irene, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2016

Jessica, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Avis déposé le 24 février 2016

Chi, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

Hyunhun, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :