2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5236 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5236 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Angeline, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite junior
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2016

SWEE, Singapour
Groupes
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2016

Edmund, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Good Location, Cleaniness can be improved
Location, Location, Location
Location of the hotel was good, as it just within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Nearby food eateries as well as walkable to Ladies Market Hotel cleaniness could be improved as we found some orange peels beside the bedside table Placed a "do not disturb" sign at the door, but housekeeping still proceed to enter the room to housekeep.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016

Ken, Australie
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Good stay
Good location, clean and bright room, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016

Teerayu, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Excellent
location, room and services
We always stay here for many years of Hong Kong visiting. This hotel always make us feel comfortable.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Tanyawee, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Good location and value for money
but some bathroom facilities is too old and out of order
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Eugene, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
3rd stay at cityview and it just get better.
my rating says it all.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Bee, Singapour
Groupes
Economique
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2016
triple room
location n smart phone
I paid for triple room but instead given twin bed n hotel just put a mattress over low sofa bed which is very uncomfortable.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Kittirat, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale (2 lits doubles et 2 lits simples)
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Good Location and clean room
.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Ma., Philippines
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
great location!
All you need in one area! minutes walk to everything MTR, bus station, convenient store, money changer and lots of local food to try!
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :