2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5258 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5258 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

DANIEL, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016

DANIEL, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016

yin, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Great location and clean hotel
Hotel is location at the busy area, near to MTR, and shopping area. Hotel provides free handy phone for us to use during the stay which is very convenient.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016

NG, Singapour
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Hotel renovation on certain floor.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2016

Helen, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2016

Chua, Singapour
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2016

hui, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

Hiik, Malaisie
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

Kristie, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

thanyamard, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Economique Plus
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :