Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5141 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5141 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

Pei C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

Hok M., Macao
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Han C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Kim N., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Jeanne Y., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Leon N., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016

NUTTAPOL P., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Nathanael L., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

SIAW S., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Wen L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :