2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5261 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5261 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Sze, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Convenient and clean
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

HOO, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

attapol, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
no
no
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

Teo, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Good
Clean and good
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2016

Lim, Singapour
Couple
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2016

Chloe, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

Sandra, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Ca'uis, Singapour
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016

Teng, Singapour
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016

ow, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :