Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5141 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5141 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

Chua J., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2016

hui L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

Hiik T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

Kristie G., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

thanyamard P., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

Siew S., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

Paul L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great location!
Nothing beats the location! Just steps from Yau Ma Tei station and the first stop on the Airport Shuttle Express route. To make the deal sweeter, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and they even provided a free mobile phone with data access so that travellers can find their way around Hong Kong with the maps and browser. (Note that the free mobile phone doesn't allow for tethering.) My only minor complain, and this is really just a personal preference, is that the bed was a little too firm for my liking. But I'm sure some people prefer a firm bed.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016

Chloe L., Taïwan
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
great~
great
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2016

fook C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Good location
Staff very efficient esp.SO Raymond K.Thanks to him for his helpfulness.Also night manager on duty 28 Mar
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

SHARON L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Friendly Staff and Convenient Location
Have been going back to The Cityview for many times and its still my favourite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The staff are helpful and friendly, be it from reception, concierge and housekeeping. Within the hotel vicinity, there are many eateries and a 2-min walk to the MTR (cross a small lane). Easy to get to the hotel from airport via airport express train and shuttle bus (K5).
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :