2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5261 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5261 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

LEE, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016

Watchara, Thaïlande
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016

Kam, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016

Ben, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016

Lee, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016

Ho, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Lam, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Judith, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Ubonwan, Thaïlande
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016

Kok, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :