2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5250 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5250 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Veronica, Singapour
Groupes
Economique Plus
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CIndy, Singapour
Groupes
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WEI, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yen, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LEE, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Watchara, Thaïlande
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kam, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ben, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lee, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ho, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :