Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5132 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5136 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Anongnart S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good location
Hotel is in the good position nearby subway.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

Sze S., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Convenient and clean
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

HOO N., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

attapol P., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
no
no
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

Teo E., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Good
Clean and good
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2016

Lim L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2016

Chloe R., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

Sandra O., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Ca'uis C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016

Teng P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016