2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5232 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5232 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

BLESILDA, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Great location and staff!
Hotel near MTR station and very convenient to/from airport via airport express then taking the free shuttle bus k5. Near wellcome grocery and there is a 7-11 right across the hotel. Near restaurants and fast food. Will definitely stay here again!
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

cheng, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Economique Plus
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
so comfortable
good location
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kelly, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
very convenient location and clean
nice hotel
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kelly, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Conveniet location, brand new and clean
definitely will back to cityview hotel if go HK
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nai, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Will be stay in again
Recommend this hotel
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Allan, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Perfect postion for my business
Close to all facifities required. -Wholesale Fruit Market -MRT
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Noelle, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Worth the stay!
will definitely book city view when I'm back in HK
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christian, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Our default hotel in Hong Kong
We've been using the Cityview every time we come to Hong Kong because we've been pleased with it every time. Depending on your room choice it may be a bit more humble or smaller than you'd prefer, but even with the lowest rate room, the location is a great benefit. The hotel's location is a minute away from an MTR exit. Along the way you'll find a couple convenience stores and a really good bakery. Also nearby are money exchangers that have better rates than you'll find in the typical tourist areas. A couple blocks away are a variety of restaurants. The hustle and bustle of Mongkok is about a 10 minute walk away. The other great thing about the Cityview is the free shuttle service to the MTR terminal for the airport. If you get a higher priced room, they'll equip you with a Handy smartphone with data. This is a great feature especially if you're not planning to use your own phone on roaming. Everything else you'd expect a hotel to have is great - clean, comfortable, and courteous.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sarah, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Great Hotel, Great Value
We stayed at the Cityview just one night, and had 2 adjoining rooms for our family of 5. Check in was super fast and easy, the staff was always helpful and the rooms were quite comfortable. I have stayed at this facility through the years since 2003 (back when it was the YMCA), and this time around I was impressed with how they seem to continue to improve and make the property nice. The rooms we had seemed recently rennovated. The free WiFi and smart phone for local/international use was nice. For HK (where the rooms are often quite small), I feel like it offers a nice space for a great value. The location right next to YaMaTei station and just off Nathan Road is convenient, as well. We will stay again!
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Soo, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Good location, service ok
It's just 2 mins away from the MTR stop. Easy to travel. Breakfast ok. Not all staff at front counter friendly. Difficult to see smile on their faces. Cleaning staffs are nice & friendly though. Even the bell boy is helpful. Shuttle bus at door step to Kowloon station, very convenient.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :