2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5232 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5232 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Thomas, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lam, Chine
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MERRY, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Geraldine, Singapour
Couples
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Leah, Philippines
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Loh, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ng, Singapour
Groupes
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tan, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHUA, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Choon, Singapour
Groupes
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :