2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5236 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5242 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Mindy, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

Cecille, Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014

Thien, Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014

Hisashi, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014

CHUA, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Awesome Locations with nearby shopping area
2mins walk to Yau Mei
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014

Serena, Canada
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2014
Very good value for money spent, excellent staff,
Staff , Location, breakfast
Enjoyable and will stay here whenever we visit HK.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2014

betty, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
easy access to everywhere
near to local shopping area,near to mrt,free shuttle to airport
We are all 9 people having nice holiday in hongkong,we are with children age between 12-19 years old,of course we must visit ocean park and disneyland.when i asked information about these places at travel information,they really helpfull for me.they explain everything from tour package until how can i get there by oursrlves.and we can buy tickets for entrance disneyland and ocean park with same price.oh its so helpfull and convinient,love the fasility
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2014

luen, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
An oasis among the hustle and the bustle
location and accessibility / a clean spot in a busy area / honest rather than pretentious
my usual spot because I travel to China - close to my pick up point and though the surrounding area is variably clean the hotel is refreshingly different.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2014

Yong, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Great Location
Good Service, Near to dining restaurants, Friendly Staff
This is our third time staying in City View Hotel. The room conition is clean and properly maintained. Friendly and helpful staff has made our stay very enjoyable and comfortable!
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2014

Daly, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
The hotel is well located, very convenient
Location was great Room was comfortable Helpful concierge
Stay with the hotel was great, check in was reasonably fast. Hotel in a very good location and just a stone throw away from the mtr. Definitely value for money. The only downside was once we checked out, we made a request to use the wifi just for a little while we were turned down abruptly and asked to pay for it.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :