2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5236 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5236 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Bao, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2014

Benjamin, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2014

Carmel, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2014

Winnie, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2014

Keng, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2014

Andrew, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2014

Huimin, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2014

John, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2014

Emelinda, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2014

Kotchawan, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2014
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :