Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5136 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5136 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

TAN R., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2014

Li T., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2014

John H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

Hui O., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

lai F., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

Mindy L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

Cecille L., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014

Thien N., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014

Hisashi S., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014

CHUA P., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Awesome Locations with nearby shopping area
2mins walk to Yau Mei
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014