2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5227 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5232 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Wong, Singapour
Couples
Premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Hotel room
Room is clean and bed is very comfortable
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

Hisashi, Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Nice place to stay for shopping
The hotel locates in the middle of Mongkok area where you can dine and shop all night long. They also have free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station once you get off from airport express.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

MAUNG, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016

Thng, Singapour
Groupes
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

Eric, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

Wai, Macao
Groupes
Economique - Chambre double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

Weng, Singapour
Groupes
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

Swee, Singapour
Groupes
Economique Plus
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Sueh, Singapour
Couples
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016

Thomas, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :