2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5250 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5250 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Dex, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dex, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

STEVEN, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chien, Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gabriel, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sandee, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Value for money hotel
location, price, proximity to MTR station
Second time staying here. Rooms are small but it's not a dealbreaker. Big selling point of the hotel is its proximity to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also outside the main entrance of the hotel is access to buses. Its location, which is within walking distance to Mongkok, is really optimal for us.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CORINA, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

lawrence, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto
early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Avis déposé le 20 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mary, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yuen, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Wonderful stay
1. Close to MRT access.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :