2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5227 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5232 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Chien, Malaisie
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gabriel, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Avis déposé le 24 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sandee, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Value for money hotel
location, price, proximity to MTR station
Second time staying here. Rooms are small but it's not a dealbreaker. Big selling point of the hotel is its proximity to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also outside the main entrance of the hotel is access to buses. Its location, which is within walking distance to Mongkok, is really optimal for us.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CORINA, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

lawrence, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto
early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Avis déposé le 20 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mary, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yuen, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Wonderful stay
1. Close to MRT access.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Regina, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Extremely good location
Extremely good location, hotel is nice smelling, friendly staff
For the amount we paid, City view hotel is really decent. Just a min walk from YMT mrt, the location is extremely extremely convenient for all of us.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mukkarin, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Good and nice hotel in Hongkong
Very good location, good staff, free shuttle bus
I really like the place it is only 3 min walk to the subway station so good staff luggage storage service free shuttle bus really love it
Avis déposé le 14 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, France
Couple
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2014
a so so hotel with great location
location, clean
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly
Avis déposé le 14 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :