2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5258 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5258 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Bi, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2014

Philip, États-Unis
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Good Value for Money but I hate the Wifi
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
This was my fourth time in Hong Kong so I'm no longer shocked by the price of hotels. Overall, Cityview was quite good. It was: - clean - less than 100 meters from the MTR - and the staff were incredibly helpful (recommendations for everything and running to the main road to fetch a taxi @ 5AM) However, if you need to have wifi/internet during your stay, give this place a miss. Why? The rooms do not have DSL - they have wifi that you log into with your room number and password. Unfortunately, the signal drops in and out at random times which is extremely disruptive to getting work done.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2014

YAP, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2014
good
great location
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014

Peng, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Good experience.
location. staff performance and room.
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014

Jun, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
good location & value for money
location, big room, reasonable price
Stay twice at Cityview hotel, hotel located jst right infront of yau ma tei mtr station, so it is very easy for us to travel to everywhere in hk. Big room with reasonable price.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014

Chee, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Excellence Location but Horrible Beds and Pillows
It's great location which is near the MTR and shopping area. Room is clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly
Overall the location is ideal.. Near to most of the shopping area and Yau Ma Tei MTR is just outside the hotel. Though the room is of decent size, the mattress is quite stiff. The worst is the pillows.. They're as flat as a pan cake!! Couldn't sleep well throughout my 3 nights stay. I think the hotel should at least replace all the pillows in the rooms. Bring your own pillow if you've already booked a room there.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2014

Weizhong, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
good deal in HK
room size, location, price
very good in HK standard. price is reasonable, location is okay and room is not as small as other business hotels
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

Weizhong, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
relatively good deal in HK
decent room size, location, price
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

Brian, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Great location
awesome location
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014

HUI, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR LEISURE
friendly staff, clean, good location
Good location, but the room was smaller than expectation & the staff had checked us into a superior room as we paid for the deluxe. Overall ok stay.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :