Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5124 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5124 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

maryam C., Arabie Saoudite
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
nice hotel in shopping district,free water etc.
LOCATION,clean beddings & excellent pillows, helpful staff
it was very good,comfortable,walking distance to shopping thou very expensive
Avis déposé le 10 août 2014

Xian C., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
well located
location good but room small.one of the staff is not very polite
Avis déposé le 10 août 2014

Tan K., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Very small room
Quiet and clean room
I booked for the Deluxe room with 19 m2, but was given an upgrade to Premier room. However, the room was not more than 15 m2. The counter staff were really tongue twister. The internet kept cutting off, disturbing my email functions.Enough is enough, I will not stay here anymore.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2014

SERIN P., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2014
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2014

rachel C., Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow
Avis déposé le 08 août 2014

Chan P., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2014

Cheet C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014

Che H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014

Joanne S., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014

CHEE F., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014