2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5242 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5242 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Christian, Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2014

Seng, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2014

Simon, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2014
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

LEE, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
The Cityview Hotel
good
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

warat, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2014

man, Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2014

AI, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Good location
Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2014

Lin, Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Easy to find and near MTR
Location, staff and cosy
Good location and friendly staff who will attend to your queries attentively
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2014

Chung, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2014

Bi, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :