2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5258 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5252 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

LESLEY, Philippines
Couple
Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Milicah, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

SARAVUT, Thaïlande
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Chin, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Economique
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Mei, Taïwan
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Ekamon, Thaïlande
Couple
Suite junior
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Ekamon, Thaïlande
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good location
Big size room
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Chee, Malaisie
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016

Sherri, Singapour
Groupe
Familiale (2 lits doubles et 2 lits simples)
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016

SHARON, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :