2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5262 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5261 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Esther, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2014

tan, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2014

TengTeng, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2014

Piyawan, Thaïlande
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2014

Ruth, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2014

Gary, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2014

Jia, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2014

Alvin, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2014

Mun, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
great location
big rooms
Great
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2014

Low, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :