2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5261 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5261 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Teerayu, Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2014

Yiqun, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
Excellent Location & Customer Service
The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful.
Great
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2014

Mei, Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2014
Convenient location at the heart of kowloon
Location, service, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2014

shovariyah, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2014

VIVIAN, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2014

SOH, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2014
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014

Sutiana, Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014

Peck, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2014

Tam, Vietnam
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
good to stay
great location, good service and clean
that's good to stay
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2014

Oyunzul, Mongolie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Good
Clean, shower, wifi
Good
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :