2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5242 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5242 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

khai, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2014

Mei, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2014

Po, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale (2 lits doubles et 2 lits simples)
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2014

Man, Hong Kong
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014

Charn, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 8 nuits en octobre 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014

I-Hsin, Taïwan
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

MEI, Hong Kong
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

Ernestine, Taïwan
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014

Chua, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale (2 lits doubles et 2 lits simples)
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014

Sandy, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale (2 lits doubles et 2 lits simples)
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :