2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5258 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5258 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

San, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Cityview.
location was excellent as it was less than 5 min away from Yau Ma Tei mtr.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2014

Ran, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Good location close to MTR
Location, cleanliness and service
Great location with reasonable price. Very close to MTR. Walking distance to Wong Kok or Temple street only 15 mins. Easy to reach else where in HK.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2014

Jamsrandorj, Mongolie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Nice
Location
Nice
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2014

Ekamon, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Big room, Good location, close to mrt
Bigger than another hotel, clean, good location
Very good comfortable room, clean big bathroom, very easy to go to Airport by shuttle bus.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2014

Maria, Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Very good
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
Our stay was okay. The location very near the mtr station. The space is okay. I didn't like the bathroom. But overall the place is nice to stay when you are in hongkong.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2014

Jaime, Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Deteriorating Service Quality
Accessibility to MTR, Malls, and night market. Buffet dinner with great seafood selection and taste.
Average
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2014

Lucksamee, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
easy access to shopping area. just 3 mins to subwa
value of money, easy access, nice staff saty for 2 times and if i went to hong kong will stay there for sure.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2014

Joyce, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
best choice hotel
location, clean room, staff performance
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2014

Shannon, Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good Location and easy access to MTR and transfers
Location, Location, Location
Experience was good. Hotel service was good and efficient. Room was clean and stay was comfortable. Satisfied
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2014

Cheung, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
I will give "a thumb up"
centralized location, cleanliness and efficient staff
No complaint and everything is well arranged professional and politely
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :