2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 5252 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5252 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Leon, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016

NUTTAPOL, Thaïlande
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Nathanael, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Economique
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

SIAW, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Wen, Malaisie
Groupe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

Lim, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Lim, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Double Premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

SARAVUT, Thaïlande
Couple
Economique
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016

Mary, Philippines
Couple
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Pandian, Sri Lanka
Voyageur d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :