Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1250 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Lucas, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Small room but cheap and clean
Just wanted a place to stay overnight in that area. Shower was nice and strong/hot, staff were very helpful (I forgot my iPad in the room at checkout and the cleaning lady found it), and everything went smoothly.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016

Lim, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2016
Clean and good
Overall is ok~ just the room and toilet quite small~
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Chor, Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Not bad, many restaurants around
Small room, but ok for its price
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

Grace, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Accessible to convenience stores, MTR, restaurants
The location and accessability to everything. Very kind staff. Cleanliness.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

Jean, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice Stay
The place is perfect for budget travel.☺. The room is although small but i do expect it as it is common in hk so no problem for me. And thank you for early check in. The staff are nice and accomodating.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2016

Irene, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Easy access to MTR
Small room but affordable. We stayed for 3 nights and the MTR station is just a 5-minute walk. Value for money. They provided a smart handyphone that you can use for wifi hotspot.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

Choy, Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
so far so good
reasonable price
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Yi-Hsuan, Taïwan
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good price but inside the room should be cleaner...
It was at great location between 奧運 and 旺角, and the service and staff was great but I think it should be more cleaner, but still nice experience in HongKong.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2016

molive, Philippines
Groupe
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Excellent, clean, helpful staff, great location
I love everything about this place. They are very helpful, they also have free shuttle bus to airport but should be scheduled a day ahead and free shuttle bus to city and ferry. Great place. Near mongkok
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2016

Choy, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
reasonable price
reasonable price
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :