Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5084 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

AI, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

Denny, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

WONG, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2016

Raymond, Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016

CHIA, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Ikhwan, Brunei
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Michelle, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016

Ying, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
OK Place
The staffs are just satisfactory. The bed cover is not clean so we removed that. The rest is OK. Overall is above average for this range of price.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016

CHEE, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Worth for Money
Not far from the MRT station, indeed located just next to Temple Street which is suitable for tourist who like to hang around besides shopping complex
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016

Jungeun, Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Not bad not good
Good that it is close to subway
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :